LEO Network


Looking for other LEO Network members in your organization? You can search in our organization directory.

Please note: a listing in the directory does not mean an organization funds or support LEO Network. You can visit our Funding & Support page to learn about our funding partners.

ANTHC 67 Members

Royal Roads University 61 Members

UAF, University of Alaska Fairbanks 51 Members

The Biosphere and Sustainability / Royal Roads University 39 Members

Grupo de Ecología y Conservación de Islas - GECI 38 Members

First Nations Health Authority (FNHA) 36 Members

Environmental Protection Agency - EPA 33 Members

Northwest Indian College (NWIC) 32 Members

Alaska Department of Fish and Game 27 Members

University of Alaska, Anchorage 25 Members

Government of Northwest Territories 20 Members

Saanich School District (No. 63) 19 Members

U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service 17 Members

Alaska Department of Environmental Conservation - ADEC 16 Members

US Geological Survey - USGS 15 Members

Alaska Pacific University (APU) 15 Members

National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration - NOAA 13 Members

University of Victoria 13 Members

National Park Service 13 Members

Yurok Tribe 13 Members

National Weather Service (NWS) Forecast Office : Anchorage, AK 13 Members

UAF Sea Grant 11 Members

Commission for Environmental Cooperation - CEC 10 Members

Local Environmental Observer Network (LEO) 10 Members

UAF, International Arctic Research Center 9 Members

Ministry of Forests, Lands and Natural Resource Operations 9 Members

USGS Alaska Science Center 9 Members

Qawalangin Tribe of Unalaska 8 Members

US Forest Service 8 Members

Alaska Dept. of Health and Social Services - DHSS 8 Members

University of Northern British Columbia 7 Members

Resource Data Inc (RDI) 7 Members

Agdaagux Tribe of King Cove 7 Members

Aleutian Pribilof Islands Association - APIA 6 Members

Municipality of Anchorage 6 Members

Aleut Community of St. Paul Island 6 Members

BC Ministry of Environment 6 Members

Association of Village Council Presidents 6 Members

Alaska Sealife Center 6 Members

Canadian Wildlife Health Cooperative 6 Members

Traditional Council of Togiak 5 Members

World Wildlife Fund (WWF) 5 Members

Bureau of Ocean Energy Management - BOEM 5 Members

UAF Cooperative Extension Service 5 Members

Native Village of Shismaref 5 Members

North Slope Borough 5 Members

Royal British Columbia Museum 5 Members

Nanwalek Tribal Council 5 Members

Kachemak Bay National Estuarine Research Reserve 5 Members

Port Graham Village Council 5 Members